Featured Post

iTunes Top 200 Country Music Songs 2022 - UPDATED - Hot 40 Country Digital MP3 - Top 100 Downloads Singles Chart

This is the iTunes Top Country Music Songs Chart of online downloaded country music MP3 songs right now in the iTunes Store and digital music retailers like Amazon. You will also find the Apple Music Radio Singles Country Chart, the Free Country Song Downloads chart and the Country MP3 Singles Chart which list the top new tracks in country music from your favorite country artists. - UPDATED! The Country Songs Chart for iTunes, MP3, Radio and Streaming is published daily by CountryChart.com and updated hourly. The chart is also published weekly by Country Chart Magazine. The iTunes and Apple Music Songs Chart includes the top country music singles played by country radio, and the Country Song Downloads Chart highlights the hottest music being purchased right now by country fans. You will also find links to the top free downloads of country music songs and country albums on iTunes and Amazon. Radio singles and song chart position are very important to country music artists. In fac

Review: Kyle Park "Fall 2010" EP

Other Texas country stars must secretly dislike Kyle Park. You see, crafting the perfect country melody is hard work. The problem for them is that Kyle Park makes it look easy. To make things worse, Park is constantly reminding them how good he is by releasing a new EP every three months.
The EP begins with the heartbreak track "All Night," written by Park and Ben Clark. While the lyrics are sad, the track is insanely hummable. The next track "The Heart Of You" treads more familiar territory, and the song is carefully paced and builds to a toe-tapping chorus.

"I Think You're In Love" is the EP's biggest surprise, because it deftly blends traditional country with an easy going Texas country swagger. "Whatever It Takes" is a departure for Kyle Park and offers a smorgasbord of musical influences, including some latin flavor.

However, the best track was saved for last. The deeply personal "Overboard (It's Over)" is a beautiful, understated cut that reaches deep into the soul of Kyle Park and tugs at the heartstrings of listeners who have suffered a break-up.

"Fall 2010" will leave you wishing for winter, which will hopefully bring another EP from Kyle Park. However, while you're waiting, go ahead and reward Kyle Park for his hard work by downloading "Fall 2010". Artists that work as hard as this country boy deserve the full support of Red Dirt fans. CountryChart.com