Taylor Swift Releases Fearless Platinum Edition With 6 New Songs & DVD

Taylor Swift has released the follow-up her bestselling album "Fearless" with an all-new special edition titled "Fearless: Platinum Edition." The special edition CD/DVD dual set includes 6 new songs and a DVD filled with photos and extra features. "Fearless" has been a fixture on the Billboard country charts and has already sold more than 4 million copies. In  total, Taylor Swift has sold more than 10 million albums.

"Fearless Platinum Edition" contains new music and video extras, including exclusive new behind-the-scenes photos shot by Taylor’s brother (Austin K. Swift), new music from Taylor and her video collaboration with T-Pain on “Thug Story.”

“Taylor’s fans have an incredible appetite for her new music and her ongoing life experiences," said Big Machine Records President Scott Borchetta . "The two million-plus fans who bought Fearless within weeks of release last year are screaming for new Taylor music, and Taylor has delivered.”

Swift's huge fan-base will enjoy "Fearless: Platinum Edition." for its new songs and special features. “There are six new songs, all of the videos from all of the hit singles, a beautiful new collector cover, over fifty new photographs from the Fearless Tour 2009, tons of new Taylor video footage," Borchetta said.  "The fans are going to love this.” 

Taylor Swift’s Fearless Platinum Edition includes:
CD (new tracks notated with **)
1. Jump Then Fall **
2. Untouchable **
3. Forever & Always (Piano Version) **
4. Come In With The Rain **
5. SuperStar **
6. The Other Side Of The Door **
7. Fearless 
8. Fifteen
9. Love Story
10. Hey Stephen
11. White Horse
12. You Belong With Me
13. Breathe 
14. Tell Me Why
15. You're Not Sorry
16. The Way I Loved You
17. Forever & Always
18. The Best Day
19. Change
DVD  (sequence not final)
1. “Change” Video
2. “Love Story” Video
3. “White Horse” Video
4. “The Best Day” Video
5. “You Belong With Me” Video
6. “Love Story” On The Set-Behind The Scenes
7. “White Horse” On The Set-Behind The Scenes
8. “You Belong With Me” On The Set-Behind The Scenes
9. FEARLESS 2009 TOUR Behind The Scenes exclusive photos; Photos courtesy of Austin K. Swift
10. FEARLESS 2009 TOUR Behind The Scenes at the First Show webisode
11. “Thug Story” Video